Governing Body

The Society is managed by an elected Governing Body from within its members. Elected every three years the present governing Body comprises the following:

Designation Name Email
Chairman: Mr. Habib Tharia
Vice Chairman: Mr. Qaizer Colombowala
Honorary Treasurer: Miss. Mariam Halai
Members: Mr. Yasin Siddik
  Mr. Irfan Hussain Halai  
  Mr. Suleman A. Tahir  
  Mr. Mumtaz Muslim  
Honorary Secretary: Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Ramzi